I’m With This Guy


Well since my last post lamenting about the lack of spring around here, things started to pick up with warmer temperatures. But that didn’t last long as yesterday afternoon, it began with thunder and lightning followed by snow. Yes, that ugly white stuff came again. And I took off the snow blade from the ATV over a week ago!

While taking Scooter out for his morning jaunt in the back area, the snow started again. And the forecast is for off and on again snow.

I think I’ll have a sip of what this guy is selling.

5 comments on “I’m With This Guy

  1. danudin says:

    Myself, Grant Dixon, Edmund and now I suspect you Dave, were all born to be Snake Oil Salesmen. An Honourable Profession Get the Tar and Feathers ready!

  2. John & Lois says:

    Love this character study.

Leave a Reply

